You may cancel your paid subscription at any time either by downgrading to a free plan or terminating your Traderwave account.

Your credit card will not be charged on your next billing cycle and your subscription will not renew.

We strongly encourage you to downgrade to a free plan instead of terminating your account.

In this way, you will be able to still access your user settings in the future if you decide to try out Traderwave again.

Did this answer your question?