You can switch between any of the plans during the 14 days free trial period.

Towards the end of your trial,  you will be prompted to update your payment method so that you can continue on your selected paid plan without interruption.

If you decide not to continue with the paid plan, you will automatically be downgraded to our limited free plan when the trial expires.

Did this answer your question?